We hope to hear from you!

Albuquerque Headquarters
924 Lomas NW, Albuquerque (Historic)

Regular Hours:
Monday—Friday, 9:00a—5:00p
Saturday, 10:00a—3:00p
Sunday, 12:00p—4:00p  
PARKING MAP
 

Alan for NM – Our Team

Alan Webber
Alan@AlanForNM.com | 505/804-9686

Neri Holguin, Campaign Manager
Neri@AlanForNM.com | 505/217-8705

Leanne Leith, Deputy Campaign Manager
Leanne@alanfornm.com | 505/710-8406

Andrea Romero, Finance
Andrea@alanfornm.com | 505/470-6684

Drew Tulchin, Finance
Drew@AlanForNM.com | 505/715-6927

Ariel Bickel, Outreach Coordinator
Arielbickel@gmail.com | 505/321-6867

Allison Martin, Finance Assistant
Allison@alanfornm.com | 505/819-0880

Victor Reyes, Finance Assistant
Victor@alanfornm.com | 915/253-3186